See why Columbus Has No Offseason!

Meet the Board.

A board of commissioners representing Columbus business and sports interests oversees policy and funding for the Greater Columbus Sports Commission.

Executive Committee

Tim Bezbatchenko | Columbus Crew SC
Shawna Davis | OhioHealth
Brian Ellis, CTA | Nationwide Realty Investors
Butch Moore | Dispatch Broadcast Group
Jason Pheister | Spectrum News 1
Mike Priest | JMAC/Columbus Blue Jackets
Brian Ross, CTA | Experience Columbus
Joe Savarise, CTA | Ohio Hotel & Lodging Association (representing Franklin County Convention Facilities Authority)
Ken Schnacke, CTA | Columbus Clippers
Mark Shaw, CTA | AAA Ohio
Gene Smith | The Ohio State University
Dan Sullivan |  HNS Sports Group, LLC/the Memorial Tournament presented by Nationwide 
Suzanne Surface | NiSource

Ex-Officio Members

Greg Davies | City of Columbus
Archie Griffin | The Ohio State University
Stephanie Hightower | Columbus Urban League
Clark Kellogg, CTA | CBS Sports
Jody Shelley, CTA | Columbus Blue Jackets
Katie Smith | WNBA New York Liberty
Jerry Snodgrass | Ohio High School Athletic Association 
Kenneth Wilson, CTA | Franklin County Board of Commissioners

Board Members

Steven Adams | Fortress Obetz/The Village of Obetz
David Babner | OhioHealth Capital City Half Marathon 
Patty Barton | Huntington Bank
Darris Blackford, CTA | Nationwide Children's Hospital Columbus Marathon & 1/2 Marathon 
Jon Bowsher | TIBA North America
Charles Burris | Papa Johns (Johncol, Inc.)
Jamie Caridi, Ph.D | Ohio State IMG Sports Marketing 
RJ Cavallaro | Mills James Productions
Lisa Cisco | Travel Partners/Buckeye Cruise for Cancer
Lauren Eckles | Civitas
Luke Fedlam | Porter Wright Morris Arthur
Brian Ferrier | Giant Eagle
Randy Flesch | Marathon Petroleum
Tom Froehle | American Electric Power
Gordon Gough | The Ohio Council of Retail Merchants
Ken Haynie | Red Roof Inns 
Caity Matter Henniger | Rogue Fitness
Frances Henry | Fifth Third Bank
Melissa Johnson | Cameron Mitchell Premier Events
Shelly Laird | Air Force One
Jim Lorimer, CTA | Arnold Sports Festival (Classic Productions)
Aaron Lowther | Superior Beverage Group
Gary Marcinick | Budros, Ruhlin & Roe, Inc.
Craig Marshall | Ernst & Young
Jim McCoy | Nationwide 
Ron Pizzuti | The Pizzuti Companies
Mike Reynolds, CTA | OhPark Airport Parking
John Sass | Scotts Miracle-Gro 
Todd Sharrock | Columbus Blue Jackets
Richelle Simonson | LAZ Parking
Bill Stemm, CTA | G&J Pepsi
Randy Stephens | FOX Sports Ohio
Scott Stienecker | PromoWest Productions 
Guy Worley, CTA | Columbus Downtown Development Corporation & Capitol South Urban Redevelopment